Take a look at some of the shots that D took on our 1-year adventure! (:

Lesser Photography

Being that I don’t have a my own digital camera yet and I didn’t want to lug around an old film camera on a trip to Islands of Adventure, I decided to rent a higher end point-and-shoot from Lens Rentals. What I ended up decided on was the Fujifilm X10, the little brother to the X100 and professional X-Pro1. It was small enough to carry around with me on any roller coaster we chose and was high quality enough that I could count on it for some quick decent shots. 

It worked out well, I must say. The camera was in great condition when I received though it wasn’t as great as the NEX-3 I once owned, it was high quality enough. The only complaint I had really was the lag on the autofocus if you were zoomed in at all. Here some shots from our trip 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

