Celebrating 300 posts!

 

Ignoring the typo (which is now fixed) in my last post, today East Coast Insomnia is able to celebrate 300 posts! Thanks to you, all of my dedicated readers, we have made it so far. Not only has the quality of each post improved, but you guys keep me in check with how often I share my poetry. With that said, I just wanted to let you guys know how much I appreciate all of the support that you have given both me and my blog.

Now, for a flash from the past: my first blog post to East Coast Insomnia, dating back to December 15, 2010. Enjoy!

You rock those shnazzy socks,
Brittany Rose

 

2 thoughts on “Celebrating 300 posts!

Leave a Reply

