Before you all jump me:

 

Unknown artist: found of Pinterest

I am currently working on several poems, one of which will definitely be posted tonight. Also, I finally got my photos from D, if I didn’t happen to leave my zip drive at his house — hmm. I’ll have to check that. Either way, I will make some sort of post for both poetry and photography.

I haven’t died; I’ve just been a bit under the weather and busy with work. I’ve also been busy getting yelled at by rude customers, making me not want to talk to anyone. I’m alive and writing again, however, so you should see the product of that work quite soon.

Thank you for sticking around!

– Brittany Rose

 

Leave a Reply

