Apologies All Around

I know that I’ve been quiet as of late, but I’ve been working my tail off at Subway. Also, I started school on Thursday! Woohoo! You guys know how much I enjoy learning. (: While it is enjoyable, working and going to school full time is extremely draining already. I’m in for a surprise this semester, I’m sure.

Good news: I am taking a Creative Writing course! That’s right, this girl is finally working directly out of her major (technically minor because the school I want to go to doesn’t offer a Creative Writing major). Maybe if I get my Masters I will switch my major again, eh? (; Anyway, it has been so much fun. Right now I am working on a descriptive essay about my home state: Florida. This is where I am glad that I can make things sound really good because Florida is horrible. After it is submitted and graded then maybe I will post it on here. What do you guys think?

– Brittany Rose

Leave a Reply

