Exciting news:

(found on Pinterest.com)

I have received my first publication! Unfortunately, due to the fact that I submitted several pieces, I am not sure wich ones were accepted, but I know that at least one of them were! Oh, and before I get ahead of myself, it is the literary journal for my college. I know, I know, nothing too crazy awesome, but it’s a start, no? Also, in a matter of days I will be submitted LOADS of stuff to the Cincinnati Review. That I am quite excited for. But, in the meantime, I will celebrate being a published author. (:

PS: I’d like to thank you all for your insurmountable support. Your dedication, even when mine wavers, has been better to me than almost anything else. You rock those shnazzy socks.

 

Leave a Reply

