What to do with this thing?

Okay, so a while ago we talked about how I can’t really post my written poetry on here anymore because it becomes difficult to do stuff with it in the real world afterward, however, that makes regular posts kind of difficult.

So, if I still have any sort of following on here anymore, what would you like to see? Would you rather East Coast Insomnia make a peaceful exit, or would you like me to just regularly post the blackout poetry that has inhabited the most recent of my entries?

HAAAALP?

PS: I will more than likely be creating another blog in the near future for random posts — much like Her Softly Spoken Heart was in the past, but with a little more direction such as weekly regulars and what-not.

GIVE ME YOUR FEEDBACK.

2 thoughts on “What to do with this thing?

  1. You should just go with your gut. Post the blackout poetry. If you feel passionate about it, others will find it. You do have some solid stuff on here, so it would be a shame to lose it. I try to read as much as I can. Regular follower. Good luck with your decision.

    • Thanks so much for your response. I guess what upsets me about this blog is that you all won’t really get to see my best work until someone else realizes its potential…
      I’ll probably end up keeping it for the blackout posts.
      Thanks again for your compliments and dedication. (:

Leave a Reply

